top

World Class Singer Entertainer

Bill Pence is a phenomenal singer/entertainer and He has been performing overseas and across the united states for more than 30 years. He has performed thousands of shows on cruise ships and in casinos, bars, restaurants, corporate events, private celebrations and more. His extraordinary vocals combined with professionally orchestrated tracks, allow him to perform a wide variety of musical styles featuring hundreds of songs covering 6 decades and more than 200 different artists.

Bill Pence performs all the songs you remember and all the others you should! Including Classic Rock, Oldies, Country, Pop, Motown, Blues, and Classics! He sings the big hits from Frank Sinatra, The Eagles, Garth Brooks, Bob Seger, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Elton John, Billy Joel, Justin Timberlake, Bruno Mars, and so many more.

So whether you want relaxing background music or hits to keep your guests Rockin’ all night long, Bill Pence Music is the perfect choice for an unforgettable evening of entertainment.

 

Up Coming Events

Sun May 26 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Oasis
Mon May 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ft Myers Moose Lodge 1899
Thu May 30 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Fri May 31 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Del Tura Golf & Country Club
Thu Jun 06 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Jun 20 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Jun 27 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Jul 04 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Jul 11 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Jul 18 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Jul 25 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Aug 01 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Thu Aug 08 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nauti Parrot Tiki Hut
Bills-Headshot
316091573_555567789909731_7066869193928379809_n
Subscribe To Our Mailing List